Stichting Timotheos
IBAN: NL57RABO0161485502
BIC: RABONL2U
KvK: 53445392
RSIN: 850882990

Secretaris:
N. Verdouw
Achterwillenseweg 98A
2805 KB Gouda
T 0182-516754
E secretaris@timotheos.nl

Voorlichting
Marijke de Wit-Bakker
M 06-12363723
E voorlichting@timotheos.nl

Donateursadministratie
Ali Fidder
M 06-24220662
E donateur@timotheos.nl

Veldwerkers
Wim Akster
E wimakster@timotheos.nl

Bep Klok
E bepklok@timotheos.nl

Promotor
Suzan Aleman
T 0577-402409
E promotor@timotheos.nl

Beurzen e.d.
Beert Akster
T 0525-685751
E beurzen@timotheos.nl

Adoptie
Geesje Vogelaar-van Mourik
T 0577-491790
E adoptie@timotheos.nl

Verzameladres post voor adoptiekinderen en studenten

Geesje Vogelaar-van Mourik
Nunspeterweg 23
8075 AA Elspeet

Website
E website@timotheos.nl